facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old June 16, 2010, 12:10 AM
al-Sagar's Avatar
al-Sagar al-Sagar is offline
Cricket Savant
Join Date: December 23, 2007
Location: The Quiet Place
Favorite Player: Curtly Ambrose
Posts: 27,469
Default Chile Supporters Thread


dekhlam chile er kono thread nai. bhablam ekta thaka uchit. as they are my favourite team from South America due to two of my all time favourites IVAN ZAMORANO and MARCELO SALAS.

after the famous ZA-SA pair retired chile went through rough times. but they are now back in business. Marcelo Bielsa led them to runnersup behind brazil in qualifying. the team now have some new potential stars in suazo, sanchez, gonzales, fernandez etc.

good luck chile.

Goalkeepers: Claudio Bravo, Luis Marín, Miguel Pinto
Defenders: Pablo Contreras, Ismael Fuentes, Mauricio Isla, Gonzalo Jara, Gary Medel, Waldo Ponce
Midfielders: Jean Beausejour, Carlos Carmona, Marco Estrada, Matías Fernández, Arturo Vidal, Rodrigo Millar, Rodrigo Tello, Jorge Valdivia
Forwards: Mark González, Fabián Orellana, Esteban Paredes, Alexis Sánchez, Humberto Suazo, Gonzalo Fierro
Coach: Marcelo Bielsa


Wednesday, June 16
11:30 - Honduras VS Chile, Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit

Monday, June 21
14:00 - Chile VS Switzerland, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth

Friday, June 25
18:30 - Chile VS Spain, Loftus Versfeld Stadium, Pretoria
The OffStump
Tigers Forever

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket