facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 
 

Bangladesh in Zimbabwe, 2013

Bulletins

Bulletin

Bangladesh to tour Zimbabwe in April

Bangladesh leaves for Zimbabwe on April 9, 2013 to begin a 2 Test, 3 ODI, and 2 T20I tour to perennial rivals Zimbabwe. The two Tests will be played at Harare, while the shorter versions of the games will be played at Bulawayo.


The full schedule is:


Date and Time Match
 
Wed Apr 17 - Sun Apr 21 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
16:00 HKT 16:00 SGT

1st Test - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club

 
Thu Apr 25 - Mon Apr 29 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
16:00 HKT 16:00 SGT

2nd Test - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Harare Sports Club

 
Fri May 3 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
15:30 HKT 15:30 SGT
1st ODI - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
 
Sun May 5 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
15:30 HKT 15:30 SGT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
 
Wed May 8 
07:30 GMT | 09:30 local
15:30 HKT 15:30 SGT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
 
Sat May 11 
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
19:30 HKT 19:30 SGT
1st T20I - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
 
Sun May 12 
11:30 GMT | 13:30 local
19:30 HKT 19:30 SGT
2nd T20I - Zimbabwe v Bangladesh
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
 

 

 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket