facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 
 

Bangladesh in Sri Lanka, 2013

Schedule

Date and Time Match
Sun Mar 3 - Tue Mar 5 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d |20:30 PST -1d
Sri Lanka Devolopment Emerging Team v  Bangladeshis
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara
 
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d |20:30 PST -1d
1st Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Galle International Stadium
 
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20 
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
00:30 EDT | 22:30 CST -1d |21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
P Sara Oval, Colombo
 
Sat Mar 23           
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 03:00 CST | 02:00 PDT
1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 
Mon Mar 25           
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 03:00 CST | 02:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
 
Thu Mar 28           
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
05:00 EDT | 03:00 CST | 02:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 
Sun Mar 31 
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
09:30 EDT | 07:30 CST | 06:30 PDT
Only T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
 

 

 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket