facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Bangladesh in Sri Lanka, 2013



ODI Tour Squad Announced

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) today (Wednesday) announced the ODI squad for the three-match series against Sri Lanka. The first and second ODIs will be in Hambantota on 23 and 25 March while Pallekele will host the final ODI on 28 March:
Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Jaharul Islam, Mohammad Ashraful, Muminul Hoque, Mahmud Ullah (Vice Captain), Nasir Hossain, Shohag Gazi, Abdur Razzak, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Mosharraf Hossain, Abul Hasan, Ziaur Rahman.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket