facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Match Archive

Match Archive Relive the match-time passion (Read Only)

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old March 12, 2013, 05:46 AM
Maysun's Avatar
Maysun Maysun is offline
MLC World Series I
 
Join Date: April 11, 2011
Posts: 5,909
BDFlag Match Thread: 2nd Test: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh | Colombo(RPS) | Mar 16-20, 2013 | 10:00 local, 04:30 GMT, 10:30 BST



Sri Lanka
Angelo Mathews (c), Dinesh Chandimal(wk), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Dimuth Karunaratne, Tharindu Kaushal, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Ajantha Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Kushal Janith Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Chanaka Welegedara

Bangladesh
Mushfiqur Rahim (c/wk), Mahmudullah, Abdur Razzak, Abul Hasan, Anamul Haque, Elias Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Marshall Ayub, Mohammad Ashraful, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Robiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal


Venue: Colombo (RPS)
Date: March 16-20, 2012
Time: 10:00 SLST, 10:30 BST, 04:30 GMT

Weather: The Weather Channel

ESPNCricinfo match coverage: 2nd Test: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

BC Coverage | ESPNCricinfo

Last edited by Maysun; March 15, 2013 at 10:54 PM..
Reply With Quote
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:28 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
BanglaCricket.com
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket