View Single Post
Old August 12, 2012, 12:07 PM
AsifTheManRahman's Avatar
AsifTheManRahman AsifTheManRahman is offline
Super Moderator
BC Editorial Team
Join Date: February 12, 2004
Location: Canada
Favorite Player: Ice Man, Chatter Box
Posts: 27,677
Default Toronto Tyrants Name Final Roster


Posted 17 minutes ago

TORONTO - The Toronto Tyrants revealed their 17 member squad for the inaugural season of the MLC at an impromptu press conference on Sunday. The drafted players, in no particular order, are:

David Warner (AUS)
Brendon McCullum (NZ)
Daniel Harris (AUS)
Virat Kohli (c) (IND)
Yuvraj Singh (IND)
Thilan Samaraweera (SL)
Abdur Razzak (BAN)
Hamid Hassan (AFG)
Rangana Herath (SL)
Paul Collingwood (ENG)
Daren Stevens (ENG)
Imran Tahir (PAK)
Imran Farhat (PAK)
Shane Bond (NZ)
Stuart Clark (AUS)
Nasir Jamshed (PAK)
Steve Taylor (USA)

More to follow
Screw the IPL, I'm going to the MLC!

Last edited by AsifTheManRahman; August 13, 2012 at 10:44 AM..
Reply With Quote